Show Dates

Upcoming Shows

Thursday, March 12

Arcadia, Edmonton  — 7PM | $15

10988 124 St, Edmonton, AB T5M 0H8

Friday, March 13

I Love You Coffee, Calgary — Time TBA | $10

348b 14 Ave SW, Calgary, AB T2R 0M3

Saturday, March 14

Infinitea, Fernie —  TBA

501 1st Ave, Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Saturday, March 28

House Concert —  TBA

Email travis@travismatthewsmusic.com for details

Friday, May 1

CKUA Building — TBA

10524 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1Z7

Saturday, May 16

Jasper Royal Canadian Legion, Jasper —  TBA

400 Geikie St, Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

Saturday, May 29

Station on Jasper —  TBA

10524 Jasper Ave, Edmonton, AB T5J 1Z7


Past Shows

Saturday, February 22

Polar Park Brewing “Canadians for Koalas”  — 7PM | $25

10416 80 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5T7

Saturday, November 22

Polar Park Brewing Co. — 9:00–11:00PM

10416 80 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5T7

TICKETS HERE – $20 ONLINE & $25 AT THE DOOR

Saturday, November 16

Woodvale Community League — Doors at 6PM

4540 50 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6L 6B6